Vedic Art teachers in Nederland

Eleonore Broekhuijsen

Coördinator Vedic Art Nederland
Teacher trainer/ Vedic Art teacher
Vedic Art Centrum
Strijen
Zuid-Holland
eb@vedicartcentrum.nl
Website Vedic Art Centrum

Amarinde

Vedic Art teacher
Bergen op Zoom
Noord Brabant
amarinde-mireille@outlook.com
06 18661621
Website Amarinde

Anja Atulya

Vedic Art teacher
Delft
Zuid-Holland
06-13315603
Website Anja Atulya

Rita Bouwman

Vedic Art teacher
Bathmen
Overijssel
rita@ritabouwman.nl  
  0628354614
Website Rita Bouwman

Thea Dautzenberg

Vedic Art teacher
Sittard/ Born
Limburg
theadautz@gmail.com
0641682310

Erica Dekker

Vedic Art teacher
Noord-Scharwoude
Noord-Holland
 Vedicartatelier@gmail.com

 Website Erica Dekker  

Linda Dezijn

Vedic Art teacher
Oene
Gelderland
info@lindadezijn.nl
0646179667
Website Linda Dezijn

Radjani Edel (v)

Vedic Art teacher
Norg
Drenthe
edelcoaching@gmail.com
0622205257
Website Radjani Edel

Hilde Engelen

Vedic Art teacher
Leidschendam-Voorburg
Zuid-Holland
info@hildeengelen.nl
+31(0)70-3204366
Website Hilde Engelen

Marielle Gonzalez

Vedic Art teacher
Zoetermeer
Zuid-Holland
marielle.gonzalez@planet.nl
0613060633
Website Marielle Gonzalez

Ine van den Heuvel

Vedic Art teacher
Berkel-Enschot
Brabant
contact@orig-ine.nl 
0619419297 | 0135333722
Website Ine van den Heuvel

Jolanda Aeryn van het Hoge

Vedic Art teacher
Vlissingen
Zeeland
vedic-art@zeelandnet.nl


Marjolein Huizink

Vedic Art teacher
Schagen
Noord-Holland
marjoleinhuizink@gmail.com
Vedic Art Schagen

Gerrie Lucassen

Vedic Art teacher
Schiedam
Zuid-Holland
geluca@hccnet.nl
06 13 460 480

Sandra Meuldijk

Vedic Art teacher
Standaarbuiten
Brabant
s.meuldijk@icloud.com
0629011178
Website Sandra Meuldijk

Margot Noordam

Vedic Art teacher
Arnhem
Gelderland
 info@vedicartstudio.nl
Website Margot Noordam

Marianne Oldenburger

Vedic Art teacher
Baarn
Provincie Utrecht
marianne.lodi@gmail.com

Liesbeth Overdijk

Vedic Art teacher
VedicArt4U
Baarn
Provincie Utrecht
l.overdijk@telfort.nl 
0652020966
Website VedicArt4U

Erica Plomp-den Uijl

Vedic Art teacher
Frankrijk
Regnévelle
ericaplomp@gmail.com
tel 0031 622759553
Vedic Art in de Vogezen

Sandra Smals

Vedic Art teacher
Hellevoetsluis
Zuid-Holland
s.smals@upcmail.nl
06 810 39 299

Margit Tamás

Vedic Art teacher
Leidschendam
Zuid-Holland
margittamas@hotmail.com
+31 6 388 29 167

Josje Verton

Vedic Art teacher
Sint-Philipsland /Zeeland
Arnhem/Gelderland
montverton@gmail.com

06-52834005
Website Josje Verton

Maureen Voigt

Teacher trainer/Vedic Art teacher
Vedic Art Academy Holland
Gaast
Friesland
maureen@vedicartacacademy.nl
Website Vedic Art Academy Holland